By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day. From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Dana Massimiani
Dana Massimiani
Director of Operations
dana.massimiani@sodexo.com
(310) 338-1815

jacquelyn Sandusky
Jacquelyn Sandusky
Director of Catering
Jacquelyn.Sandusky@sodexo.com
(310) 338-1836

Evelyn Castillo
Evelyn Castillo 
Business Office Administrator
evelyn.castillo@sodexo.com
(310) 338-2977


Veata Betton
Veata Betton

Marketing Coordinator
Veata.Betton@sodexo.com
(310) 338-3728

Elmer Constanza
Elmer Constanza
Catering Executive Chef
Elmer.Constanza@sodexo.com
(310) 568-3750

Alfonso Campos
Alfonso Campos

Executive Chef Lair
Alfonso.Campos@sodexo.com
(310) 338-1814


Tonya Slie
Tonya Slie
Chef Manager
tonya.slie@sodexo.com
(310) 338-7454

KarenBlaire
Karen Blaire
Retail Manager
karen.blaire@sodexo.com
(310) 338-3749

Stephen Forbes Retail Manager
Stephen Forbes
Retail Manager
Stephen.Forbes@sodexo.com
(310) 568-7184


Jorge Romero
Jorge Romero
Retail Manager, Iggys
Jorge.Romero@sodexo.com
310-338-8599

Jessica
Jessica Smith
Retail Manager, Starbucks
Jessica.Smith@sodexo.com
310-338-5369

NatalieSelva
Natalie Selva
Administrative Assistant
LoyolaMarymountCatering.USA@sodexo.com
(310) 338-1818


Jason Fink
Jason Fink
Catering Manager
Jason.Fink@sodexo.com
(310) 568-6110

Natasha Mogadam- Controller
Natasha Mogadam
Controller
Natasha.Mogadam@sodexo.com
(310) 568-6109

RaquelCano
Raquel Cano
Accounts Payable
martha.cano@sodexo.com
(310)258-2645


Loyola Marymount University | Dining Services | One LMU Drive | MS 8420 | Los Angeles, CA 90045 | tel. (310) 338-2977 | Contact Us